Virus Syndicate

  1. Intro 0:50
  2. Venom 3:31
  3. Clockwork
  4. Money 3:41
  5. Neva Argue
  6. Slow Down
  7. Talk 2 Frank
  8. Vibrator
  9. Like This
  10. Worker Bees 3:15
показать больше


Virus Syndicate are a British grime collective from Manchester, centered around DJ Mark One and the MCs Goldfinger, JSD and Nika D. They often supply the vocal accompaniment on Mark One's solo recordings, specifically on his debut LP, One Way. The Virus Syndicate is known for its fusion with dubstep and grime, putting dub effects on the vocals and using sub bass, common in dubstep music. They have also released two of their own grime LPs, Work Related Illness and Sick Pay, both in collaboration with Mark One. The LP cover featured cartoon artwork and a comic strip about the everyday life of the members of group. They also appear on the track "Dead Man Walking" on Milanese&#...

Полная биография


показать больше


Клип Virus Syndicate - Money


показать больше

Похожие исполнители