Trinidad Jame$

  1. Females Welcomed (Feat. Reija Lee) 1:38
  2. Females Welcomed 3:12
  3. HomeGirl$ [Prod. By J. Padron & Villo]
  4. $hut Up! (Screwed By Savin)(27Hz)
  5. All Gold Everything
  6. Gold On my MacBook
  7. Tonk For the Money
  8. One More Molly
  9. Sneaky vs Selfish
  10. Madden on GameCube
показать больше


Nicholas Williams (born September 23, 1987), better known by his stage name Trinidad James (also stylized as Trinidad Jame$), is a Trinidadian-born American rapper. He has signed a major record deal with Def Jam Recordings, and is the CEO of his own record label Gold Gang Records.

He moved several times to Canada, New York and Florida, his family eventually settled in Atlanta, Georgia. He went to catholic school as a child. He has also stated that he can't remember anything before age seven because of a head injury. In eighth grade he moved to South Carolina where he began playing basketball He began rapping in November 2011. He has also stated he was influenced ...

Полная биография


Клип Trinidad Jame$ - All Gold Everything

All Gold Everything

показать больше

Похожие исполнители