The Taking

  1. Never See Me Again 3:20
  2. Save Yourself 3:22
  3. Anywhere 3:00
  4. I Won't Remember a Thing 3:15
  5. Live For The Pain 2:12
  6. The Bitter End 3:41
  7. This Sin 2:40
  8. Until The Other Side 3:00
  9. Your Love Gets Me High 2:33
  10. Torn To Pieces 4:09
показать больше


Hailing from deep in the heart of Texas, The Taking is an Electronic Rock Band that has shared the stage with Platinum selling artists such as Three Days Grace, Evanescence, Seether and many more. After already playing together for many years, members Alan Paul, Daniel Ross and Dominic Cerna formed The Taking and rounded out the band with one of the areas top guitarists, David Work.

After the release of their debut album, The Taking took their music and sound to the next level by teaming up with highly acclaimed producer, Jeff Blue (Linkin Park, Limp Bizkit, Korn, Hoobastank, Aaliyah, Macy Gray, etc). With their combination of driving lyrics, smooth vocals and gut wrenching rhythms,...

Полная биография


показать больше


Клип The Taking - Never See Me Again

Never See Me Again

показать больше

Похожие исполнители