The Moving Sidewalks

  1. No Good To Cry 4:34
  2. 99th Floor
  3. Crimson Witch
  4. Every Night a New Surprise
  5. Flashback
  6. I Want To Hold Your Hand
  7. Joe Blues
  8. Need Me
  9. You Don't Know The Life
  10. You Make Me Shake
показать больше


Moving Sidewalks were born: beside Bill on guitar and vocal there was Tom Moore ..boards, Don Summeres on bass and Dan Mitchell on drums.


The band made it's debut with a psycho-punker anthem: 99th floor released through the local Tantara Records. Both sides of the 7inch were written by Gibbons: it was the beginnng of the collaboration with the producer Steve Ames who will be co-author of some pieces of the group. 99th floor was a hit and was number 1 on the Houston top forty charts for six weeks! This got the attention of Wand Records (home of the Kigsmen"s Louie Louie) who signed The Sidewalks to their first major record deal! The record did well especially in ...

Полная биография


показать больше


Клип The Moving Sidewalks - No Good To Cry

No Good To Cry

Клип The Moving Sidewalks - 99th Floor

99th Floor

показать больше

Похожие исполнители