The Godfathers

  1. Miss That Girl 2:47
  2. When I Am Coming Down (Live Cabaret Metro, Chicago, IL)
  3. Birth, School, Work, Death 4:08
  4. This Damn Nation
  5. She Gives Me Love
  6. Cause I Said So
  7. If I Only Had Time
  8. Love Is Dead
  9. Walking Talking Johnny Cash Blues 3:05
  10. I Want Everything 2:54
показать больше


The Godfathers is a collaboration group between rappers Kool G Rap and Necro. Their debut album «Once Upon A Crime» is scheduled to be released on November 19th, 2013.

... Полная биография


показать больше


показать больше

Похожие исполнители