The Chocolate Watch Band

  1. Come On 1:45
  2. Baby Blue
  3. Let's Talk About Girls 2:43
  4. Sweet Young Thing 2:58
  5. Are You Gonna Be There
  6. No Way Out 2:23
  7. Dark Side of the Mushroom
  8. I'm Not Like Everybody Else
  9. In The Past 3:09
  10. I Ain't No Miracle Worker
показать больше


The Chocolate Watchband, was a garage rock-band formed in San Jose, California in 1965. The band had finally broken up indefinitely by 1970 but then reunited in 1999 at a 66/99 show Mike Stax organized in San Diego. They continue to play today at garage rock shows in Europe as well as the States with Little Steven and the Electric Prunes. The band's music was largely described as a blend of 1960s-style garage rock with a distinguishable rolling San Francisco sound. The group's early music appeared to contain blues influences, and later it developed psychedelic elements through use of instrumental experimentation. Ed Cobb was well-known as their producer. The band also appeared i...

Полная биография


показать больше


Клип The Chocolate Watch Band - In The Past

In The Past

показать больше

Похожие исполнители