1. ARA(티아라) _ Sexy Love (Dance Ver. MV)
  2. 인연
  3. Rex - Bang A Gong Get It On
  4. COWARD (feat. EFredo)
  5. AMO - Restation
  6. Ara
  7. Pain
  8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back T
  9. Pain feat. Chris Brown - Best Lo
  10. t
показать больше


Born and based in Germany, Thomas Thielen (SCYTHE) is the person behind the two albums so far released under the project name t. Initially a keyboard player, he started taking piano lessons in 1980. One year prior to finishing those he joined a band in 1992. Although that experience apparently was rather uneventful, it lead to Thielen changing his choice of main instrument; and during his tenure with this group he decided to start learning the guitar.

Soon after he joined a blues band as bassist; but that did not last too long either. It was a useful experience nonetheless; as the lack of rehearsing, planning and innovation led Thielen to want to do the exact opposite in his music. ...

Полная биография


показать больше


Клип T - 인연


Клип T - Rex - Bang A Gong Get It On

Rex - Bang A Gong Get It On

Клип T - Ara


Клип T - Pain


показать больше

Похожие исполнители