Stereo Black

  1. Save Me 3:25
  2. Running Dry 3:39
  3. Better Off Dead 3:19
  4. Denial 3:43
  5. Inside[►] Музыка для тренировок // BELLFAGOR
  6. Emotional Mess 1:37
  7. Don't Worry 3:48
  8. Don't Worry
  9. Come Down 2:37
  10. Yesterday's Gone
показать больше


STEREO BLACK (formerly NEW BLACK), the new band fronted by former MACHINE HEAD/SOULFLY guitarist Logan Mader, will make their live debut on Monday, March 8 at The Whisky A Go Go (8901 Sunset Boulevard) in West Hollywood, California.

As previously reported, STEREO BLACK (photo) reportedly sees Logan returning to his heavier roots, and at the same time, incorporating what he has learned from his early days as a guitarist to present. The group, whose lineup is completed by Lucas Banker (guitar), Clyde Shorey (guitar), Jason Evigan (bass, backing vocals) and Christopher Antonopoulis (drums), recently finished mixing a demo in Amsterdam with beatmaster extraordinaire JUNKIE XL and are cu...

Полная биография


Клип Stereo Black - Save Me

Save Me

показать больше

Похожие исполнители