Reeve Carney

  1. 12 New for You
  2. O Mistress Mine 3:05
  3. Boy Falls From The Sky 4:26
  4. Rise Above 3:52
  5. DIY World
  6. Bouncing Off The Walls
  7. I Just Can't Walk Away
  8. No More
  9. Think Of You 4:47
  10. Easier Said Than Done (Live At Molly Malone's)
показать больше


Reeve Carney (born April 18, 1983) is an American singer-songwriter and actor. He appears in the Broadway musical Spider-Man: Turn Off the Dark as the character of Peter Parker/Spider-Man.

Early life
Carney was born and raised in the West Village neighborhood of Lower Manhattan, New York City, USA. His great uncle was the late actor Art Carney.
Carney attended Alexander Hamilton High School in Los Angeles with his brother, Zane and future band mates Aiden Moore and Jon Epcar. He went on to study at the University of Southern California Thornton School of Music, majoring in studio jazz guitar.

At age 15, Carney was playing guitar professionally at B.B King...

Полная биография


показать больше


Клип Reeve Carney - O Mistress Mine

O Mistress Mine

Клип Reeve Carney - Boy Falls From The Sky

Boy Falls From The Sky

Клип Reeve Carney - Rise Above

Rise Above

Клип Reeve Carney - No More

No More

показать больше

Похожие исполнители