Only Crime

  1. Life Was Fair
  2. We Are Divided
  3. In Blood
  4. Contagious
  5. Absolution
  6. One Last Breath
  7. Drowning
  8. Find Yourself Alone
  9. No Truth In Love
  10. See It Die
показать больше


Hardcore punk rock outfit Only Crime first appeared in 2002, but its members were already more than seasoned veterans from all over the rock scene. After all, the band is made up of vocalist Russ Rankin (Good Riddance), guitarist Aaron Dalbec (Bane, Converge), drummer Bill Stevenson (Descendents, ALL, Black Flag), guitarist Zach Blair (GWAR, Hagfish), and bassist Doni Blair (Hagfish, Armstrong). Dissatisfied with the condition of their present bands, Rankin and Dalbec initially toyed with the idea of starting a band together during a summer Good Riddance/Bane tour. Next thing they knew, the two Blairs had signed on, and with the final addition of Stevenson, Only Crime were officially up a...

Полная биография


показать больше


Клип Only Crime - Life Was Fair

Life Was Fair

Клип Only Crime - In Blood

In Blood

Клип Only Crime - Absolution


Клип Only Crime - One Last Breath

One Last Breath

показать больше

Похожие исполнители