Midnight Magic

  1. Beam Me Up - Original
  2. Drop Me A Line (The Juan MacLean Remix)
  3. I Gotta Feeling
  4. Beam Me Up - Jacques Renault Remix
  5. Calling Out 4:21
  6. Drop Me A Line - Original
  7. Midnight Creepers 6:46
  8. Night Flight 5:00
  9. Same Way I Feel 4:13
  10. Vicious Love
показать больше


A nine person ensemble bonded by the unwavering desire to make you, the listener, and the rhythm become one; the secret love children of Donna Summer and George Clinton serving up an orgasmic feast of funk, disco, electro and soul. Anchored by former "H&LA" alumni Carter Yasutake, Morgan Wiley, and W. Andrew Raposo and powered by the enormous vocals of chanteuse Tiffany Roth, Midnight Magic teleported the masses to the dance floor this summer with their interstellar 12" "Beam Me Up" on Permanent Vacation. Rounding out the Brooklyn based unit is Caito Sanchez, Nick Roseboro, Max Goldman, Jason Disu and Andrew Frawley. Spring 2011 will see their long awaited fol...

Полная биография


показать больше


Клип Midnight Magic - Same Way I Feel

Same Way I Feel

показать больше

Похожие исполнители