Magnetic Brothers

  1. Dream About You (feat. Ange) 5:49
  2. Sphere
  3. One Night
  4. Pretty Night
  5. Anahata
  6. Explorers
  7. Green Clouds
  8. Her Eyes Again
  9. Melt With Me - Antillas & Dankann Radio Edit
  10. My Pretty Angel
показать больше


The Magnetic Brothers are an electronic music production duo from Russia and they might just be one of the best kept secrets in the dance music industry. Their following grew immensely over the course of 2010, not only in their home country but also worldwide. The duo's production style is quite diverse to say the least. They are equally adept at writing beautiful cascading melodies for progressive house and trance, soulful grooves for deep house and twisted rock solid techno. Generally the end product of a Magnetic Brothers production draws on influences from all these styles and that's what makes many of their pieces so unique. They see it as 'Romantic Techno' and th...

Полная биография


показать больше


показать больше

Похожие исполнители