Lorenzo Ghielmi

  1. Concerto in B Flat Major Op. 4/2, HWV 290: II. Allegro
  2. Toccata and Fugue in D minor, BWV 565
  3. Redeuntes in Mi
  4. Pari Intervallo
  5. Sound of Bells
  6. Annum Per Annum
  7. Mein Weg Hat Gipfel und Wellentäler
  8. Trivium
  9. Kochersperger Spanieler
  10. Organ Concert in F major HWV 295 - The Cuckoo an
показать больше


The Italian organist and harpsichordist, Lorenzo Ghielmi, is organist on the Ahrend organ (1991) at the Basilica di San Simpliciano in Milan, where he performed from 1992 to 1994 the complete organ works of J.S. Bach. He gives concerts throughout Europe, Japan and the USA as an organist and harpsichordist. He has made many radio and CD recordings (including for Teldec, Deutsche Harmonia Mundi, Ars Musici, and Winter & Winter). He plays with his instrumental ensemble La Divina Armonia and in duet with his younger brother Vittorio (viola da gamba and harpsichord). In France, he received the Diapason d’Or for his recordings of Bruhns and Bach. He also played organ & harpsichord in th...

Полная биография


показать больше


показать больше

Похожие исполнители