1. Ты не знаешь меня 3:31
  2. Non Stop Rock 3:42
  3. Money Honey 3:31
  4. Requiem For A Dream – Lux Aetern
  5. Shout At The Devil 5:01
  6. The Smiths
  7. Miss You 5:01
  8. When The Night Falls 3:20
  9. Drop The Bomb 3:06
  10. Hit And Run Lover 3:18
показать больше


LONDON - Formed 1979, U.S.A.

1985 Non-Stop Rock
1986 Don't Cry Wolf
1990 Playa Del Rock
2008 The Metal Years

London were a sleazy glam rock band that became legends on the Sunset Strip, but failed to generate it into international success. Their influences ranged from the New York Dolls , Alice Cooper , Slade etc., and helped pave the way for bands such as Ratt and Faster Pussycat.
Formed in Los Angeles by Lizzie Grey (guitar) and Nikki Sixx (bass) after they got kicked out of Blackie Lawless' Sister project. The duo teamed up with Dane Rage (drums), Jon St. John (...

Полная биография


показать больше


Клип London - Requiem For A Dream – Lux Aetern

Requiem For A Dream – Lux Aetern

Клип London - The Smiths

The Smiths

Клип London - Miss You

Miss You

Клип London - When The Night Falls

When The Night Falls

показать больше

Похожие исполнители