Liquid Stranger

  1. Frostbite 7:03
  2. Beacon 7:09
  3. Zeal 8:34
  4. Vibration Ruling the Nation 8:01
  5. Djarum Express 7:32
  6. Explode 4:07
  7. Rapture 4:42
  8. Tremor (feat. Ragga Twins) 3:48
  9. Hotbox (PEEKABOO Remix)
  10. Ectoplasm 6:00
показать больше


Martin Stääf (born 13 November 1978), aka Liquid Stranger, is a Swedish-born electronic musician, described by Generation Bass as "the epitome of Transnational Dubstep covering everything from Latin, Asian, Eastern European and Jamaican Dancehall dubs.

He is known for his experimental approach to composition where he merges genres to create a unique style of music. Martin Woods of Chillbase describes Liquid Stranger's music as a "unique blend of Ambience, Big Band Jazz, Dubstep and Psychedelica drizzled over electronic Dub Reggae grooves"

Martin Stääf is currently living in Scottsdale, Arizona.


Anywhere And Me (2005)
Полная биография


показать больше


показать больше

Похожие исполнители