1. Dancing on the floor 6:43
  2. Play Ur Chick! - Original Mix
  3. That's Why 5:10
  4. Get So Hot (Original mix) 4:58
  5. Lol (Kolombo Remix)
  6. Score 2:38
  7. Feela (Original Mix)
  8. Feela (Dubfound Remix)
  9. Low Swing
  10. Model
показать больше


Olivier Grégoire aka Kolombo hails from the city of Namur, in the South of Belgium where he's been djing for a long while as well as promoting highly succesful parties.
He has also been producing dance music since 2001but it took him a couple of years more to really master his art of modern production within many pseudonyms and dance music genres and a HUGE discography.
He came to international proeminence trough King Kong records (Sharam Jey's label) for which he's been producing many electro-house Eps with his partner Djerom under the name of Loulou Players.

The pair went on to remix artists such as Darren Emerson, Joachim Garraud, Zoo Brasil, John Acquav...

Полная биография


показать больше


показать больше

Похожие исполнители