John Talabot

  1. So Will Be Now
  2. Depak Ine 7:27
  3. Destiny feat. Pional 3:03
  4. El Oeste
  5. Estiu
  6. Journeys feat. Ekhi
  7. Last Land
  8. Missing You
  9. Oro y Sangre
  10. So Will Be Now... feat. Pional
показать больше


John Talabot is a Spanish DJ, producer and electronic musician.
Talabot had released a number of tracks in 2009 but rose to fame with the track Sunshine in 2010. He released his debut album ƒIN in January 2012 on Permanent Vacation garnering a 5 star review in The Guardian.

... Полная биография


показать больше


показать больше

Похожие исполнители