Jackson Waters

  1. Center Of Attention 4:43
  2. Everything
  3. One More Day
  4. Let It Fly
  5. The Great Divide 4:40
  6. Come Undone 3:31
  7. Sail Away 3:39
  8. Jackson Waters - Come Undone
  9. Come Undone Acoustic
  10. Different
показать больше


Jackson Waters is a Christian pop/rock band, featuring Nate Hufford on bass, David Leonard on vocals, keyboard/piano, Seth Talley on drums, and Toby Friesen on electric guitar. The band relocated from Siloam Springs, Arkansas to Nashville, Tennessee in 2005 to pursue careers as full-time musicians. The band signed with Word Records, a subsidiary of Warner Bros., in 2005.

Jackson Waters released their first single, "Give Me Amazing Grace" on October 20, 2006. Debut album Come Undone was released nationally on February 27, 2007. Independent release Supply was released nationally on October 14, 2008.

The group has had two of their original songs featured on the CW netwo...

Полная биография


показать больше


Клип Jackson Waters - Center Of Attention

Center Of Attention

Клип Jackson Waters - One More Day

One More Day

Клип Jackson Waters - Come Undone

Come Undone

Клип Jackson Waters - Jackson Waters - Come Undone

Jackson Waters - Come Undone

показать больше

Похожие исполнители