High Maintenance

  1. Change Your Ways (feat. Charlotte Haining) 4:07
  2. A Million Years 4:28
  3. Don't Lose It
  4. Down
  5. Higher
  6. I Want It
  7. Running Away
  8. Smash Brothers
  9. The Future
  10. Dreaming
показать больше


2011 was a breakthrough year for High Maintenance. As well as releasing his debut single on Audioporn Records, 'With You /Nowhere'. High Maintenance's reputation as a DJ also came to the forefront with blazing sets on stage at Beatpatrol, D&BTV, Panda Drum & Bass YouTube, and Annie Nightingale's BBC Radio 1 Show.

Forbidding the momentum to slow, High Maintenance made his mark on 2012 with the release of his 'Never Enough' EP on AudioPorn Records. The official music video for the titular track, 'Never Enough' was uploaded to UKF Drum & Bass and went on to receive hundreds of thousands of views.

High Maintenance isn't one ...

Полная биография


показать больше


показать больше

Похожие исполнители