From Ashes to New

  1. You Only Die Once 3:22
  2. Who's Laughing Now 3:25
  3. Through It All 3:33
  4. Bury Me In Fucking 3:19
  5. An Ocean of Its Own 3:32
  6. Land Of Make Believe 3:12
  7. The Last Time (feat. Deuce) 3:02
  8. Breaking Now (Acoustic) 3:26
  9. The Last Time 3:02
  10. My Fight 3:19
показать больше


From Ashes to New was founded in early 2013 by Matt Brandyberry. After all the years of failed projects and less than eager members, Matt decided it was time to go a different direction, a comfortable direction. Chris Musser joined Matt almost immediately after the idea was spawned. Not to long after Dan Kecki followed in suit.
The idea behind From Ashes to New, is to do something fresh and meaningful. By taking every kind of music that influences them, FATN is able to create a sound that is not only refreshing but also makes you feel as if you've known it all along. With songs geared toward everyday struggles and uplifting lyrics in the direction of self betterment, From Ashes...

Полная биография


показать больше


Клип From Ashes to New - Through It All

Through It All

Клип From Ashes to New - An Ocean of Its Own

An Ocean of Its Own

Клип From Ashes to New - Land Of Make Believe

Land Of Make Believe

Клип From Ashes to New - The Last Time

The Last Time

показать больше

Похожие исполнители