1. Careless 4:07
  2. Ingrid Is A Hybrid
  3. Silence Never Heard 2:51
  4. Skin Deep
  5. Stick By This 5:51
  6. Parakeet Feet 6:53
  7. Square Miso - Edit
  8. Grain
  9. What I Do 7:22
  10. Henry 85 - Original Mix
показать больше


Previously existing as progressive / melodic house entity Solarity, Dusky are London based musicians Alfie Granger-Howell and Nick Harriman. As comfortable writing elegant orchestral pieces or stirring piano motifs as they are jackin' house and epic techno grooves, their diverse sounds are united by the duo's singular aim - to compose electronic music with depth, soul and originality.

... Полная биография


показать больше


Клип Dusky - Silence Never Heard

Silence Never Heard

Клип Dusky - Stick By This

Stick By This

показать больше

Похожие исполнители