Deap Vally

  1. Baby I Call Hell 3:00
  2. Six Feet Under 9:34
  3. Heart Is An Animal 4:19
  4. Creeplife 2:22
  5. Gonna Make My Own Money 2:32
  6. Lies
  7. Woman Of Intention 3:41
  8. Smile More 4:31
  9. Turn It Off 4:15
  10. Bad For My Body 3:03
показать больше


Deap Vally are an American rock duo, formed in Los Angeles, California in 2011. The group consists of Lindsey Troy (guitar, vocals) and Julie Edwards (drums). In the heart of Silver Lake, California, Edwards met Troy at a crochet class.
Deap Vally released their debut single, "Gonna Make My Own Money", on Ark Recordings on July 30, 2012. "Gonna Make My Own Money" received a positive response in both the US and the UK. They played their first London show at the Old Blue Last pub and venue in early July. They also landed spots at music festivals, such as Hyde Park with Iggy Pop in London and the Latitude Festival in Henham Park in Suffolk. Deap Vally made their debu...

Полная биография


показать больше


Клип Deap Vally - Baby I Call Hell

Baby I Call Hell

Клип Deap Vally - Smile More

Smile More

показать больше

Похожие исполнители