1. Goodnight Moon
  2. Arrow's Myth 8:47
  3. Encino Men 8:04
  4. Gamm 6:22
  5. High, I Am 4:35
  6. Machines and Muscles 3:57
  7. Made in Malaysia 3:37
  8. Shikaakwa 5:02
  9. Silver Headband 8:52
  10. Slow Bern 7:13
показать больше


Cave is a psychedelic drone band based in Chicago, Illinois consisting of keyboardist Rotten Milk, guitarist/organist Cooper Crain, bassist Dan Browning and drummer Rex McMurry. The band was formed in Columbia, Missouri in 2006, and has released two full-length albums, Psychic Psummer (2009) and Hunt Like Devil/Jamz (2008), and an EP on Drag City Records. Cave played the Pitchfork Music Festival in 2010.

Cave was formed in 2006 as an informal collaborative project by Columbia, Missouri friends Cooper Crain, Dan Browning, and Rex McMurry, with Chicago native Rotten Milk. At the time, Crain and McMurry were also members of the now-defunct Missouri band Warhammer 48K. When Warhammer di...

Полная биография


показать больше


показать больше

Похожие исполнители