1. Wish U Were Here
  2. Kissing 7:24
  3. Breathe
  4. Absence of Fear 5:03
  5. Calling (feat. Sophie Barker) 6:10
  6. American Heart (Feat. Boy George & Alexandra Hamnede) 6:09
  7. The Return 6:02
  8. Dunia 6:53
  9. Wish You Were Here (Charles Webster Remix)
  10. Kissing (Instrumental) 6:14
показать больше


The name “Bliss” is used for (at least) 13 different artists:

1.Bliss a.k.a. Henrik José, a computer scene musician that has been active for Fairlight Music. He is a producer of mellow electronic music, currently for Monotonik.

2. BLISS with founding members DJ Steffen Aaskoven and Marc-George Andersen, and with Alexandra (vocals) and Tchando (vocals) is an international chill out pop music collective from Denmark, Sweden and Guinea-Bissau, West Africa, Since 2001, they have become one of the true chill-out underground acts. releasing material on the Danish label, music for dreams, appearing on more than 60 compilations worldwide and in such tv shows as CSI: Crime Scene Invest...

Полная биография


показать больше


Клип Bliss - Kissing


Клип Bliss - Breathe


Клип Bliss - Calling (feat. Sophie Barker)

Calling (feat. Sophie Barker)

Клип Bliss - Dunia


показать больше

Похожие исполнители