Bleeding Rainbow

  1. Fall Into Your Eyes
  2. Out of Line
  3. Phase
  4. Cut Up 3:47
  5. Dead Head 2:38
  6. Images 2:00
  7. Pink Ruff
  8. So You Know
  9. Start Again
  10. Tell Me
показать больше


Originally named after the '80s children's PBS television series Reading Rainbow, Bleeding Rainbow popped up on the skirt of the lo-fi indie trend in late 2009. Philadelphia transplants and eventually married couple Rob Garcia and Sarah Everton formed the band from the ashes of a screamy Richmond, Virginia no wave band called Forensic Teens. After their drummer bailed on a gig, Everton (a singer with limited musical abilities, who was essentially making noises on a circuit-bent keyboard) turned to the drums herself, and in about two weeks learned how to accompany guitarist Garcia on a stripped-down kit comprised of merely a snare and a floor tom. Embracing minimalism, heavy reve...

Полная биография


показать больше


Клип Bleeding Rainbow - So You Know

So You Know

показать больше

Похожие исполнители