1. Ecce Homo Op. 2
  2. Losing In A Sense
  3. Plastic 101
  4. Pushing
  5. Where Is My Mind? 3:19
  6. The Drive Home
  7. Of Life
  8. forgetting days
  9. Dragon
  10. Through The Glass
показать больше


Bandit was a British rock band, existing between 1976 and 1978.

Bandit released two albums with different line-ups. Bandit's debut Bandit was released in late 1976 on Arista Records. This album featured Jim Diamond on lead vocals, Danny McIntosh on guitar, future AC/DC band member Cliff Williams, James Litherland, and drummer Graham Broad, now of Roger Waters's band. A single entitled "Ohio" was also released. The punk rock music scene of the time caused a lack of attention and the band later parted ways. Diamond went on to join Ph.D., and gained a UK Top 10 hit with "I Won't Let You Down". He later went solo and scored two more chart toppers.

<... Полная биография


показать больше


Клип Bandit - Losing In A Sense

Losing In A Sense

Клип Bandit - Where Is My Mind?

Where Is My Mind?

показать больше

Похожие исполнители