Aux 88

  1. Aux Mind 2005
  2. Detroit Non Stop
  3. Base Camp Alpha 808
  4. Prepare For Launch (Bonus Track)
  5. Alias 3:28
  6. Break It Down
  7. I Need to Freak
  8. Man or Machine
  9. We Are the Future
  10. We Make Beats
показать больше


AUX 88 is an electro group from Michigan, USA. AUX 88 is composed of Tom Tom (Tommy Hamilton) and Keith Tucker (DJ name DJ K1.) The group was originally formed as "RX-7" in 1985. The group also formed another project known as Sight Beyond Sight, before forming AUX 88 in 1993. In 1995, Tucker went solo and Hamilton continued as Aux 88 together with dancer William "BJ" Smith. After Smith left in 1998, Aux 88 became Hamilton's solo project. Tucker later rejoined the band.

... Полная биография


показать больше


показать больше

Похожие исполнители