Hardcore Superstar альбом Dreamin' In A Casket (RELOADED)

На музыкальном портале PlayVK Вы можете бесплатно слушать онлайн альбом «Dreamin' In A Casket (RELOADED)» (Hardcore Superstar) без регистрации.

Слушать песни из альбома Dreamin' In A Casket (RELOADED)

  1. Need No Company
  2. Medicate Me 3:28
  3. Dreamin' In A Casket 4:13
  4. Silence for the Peacefully 4:18
  5. Sophisticated Ladies
  6. Wake up Dead in a Garbagecan
  7. Spreadin' the News
  8. This Is for the Mentally Damaged
  9. Sensitive to the Light 4:20
  10. Lesson in Violence
  11. Sorry for the Shape I'm in
  12. No Resistance 5:13
  13. Dreamin' In A Casket (Demo - bonus track)
  14. Sophisticated Ladies (Demo - bonus track)
  15. This Is For The Mentally Damaged (Demo - bonus track)