ARIA альбом Awfully Fucked (A Compilation of Unreleased Songs)

На музыкальном портале PlayVK Вы можете бесплатно слушать онлайн альбом «Awfully Fucked (A Compilation of Unreleased Songs)» (ARIA) без регистрации.

Слушать песни из альбома Awfully Fucked (A Compilation of Unreleased Songs)

  1. Bust A Mission
  2. Idle/Awake
  3. I Used to Think I Had a Chance With You (Or: The Harrowing Disappointment Of Growing Old In A Facile Scene)
  4. A Feast Of Delusion
  5. Openlettertomadness
  6. My Insurance Doesn't Cover Existential Crises
  7. I Liked You A Lot More When You Knew Nothing About Me
  8. Alienation
  9. I Wish I Could Tell You
  10. Men's Needs/Women's Needs
  11. No Wait, This Is All An Illusion
  12. This Is the Part When I Realize It Was All In My Head
  13. Prologue To Devastating Obscurity
  14. Nothingelsematters
  15. Congested
  16. Humancondition.Jpeg
  17. Suicidehotline V. 3